Rural STEM Network

Counties: Churchill, Elko, Esmeralda, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lincoln, Nye, Mineral, Pershing, White Pine

Advisory Committee

Amanda Arceo, Nye County School District
Andrew Snyder, Nevada Department of Education
Connie Thomson, Northeastern Nevada Regional Professional Development Program
Denise Castle, Join, Inc.
Donald Deever, University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
Fredina Romero, Nevada Department of Education
Joe Nannini, University of Nevada, Reno Rural Education Initiative
Maria Anderson, Lithium America
Melissa Schultz, Nevada Gold Mines
Saundra Hendrick-Mitrovich, Native Youth Community Project
Stacey Montooth, Nevada Indian Commission
Sheldon Mudd, Northeastern Nevada Regional Development Authority
Tracey Howard, Governor's Office of Science, Innovation and Technology