Northwestern STEM Network

Counties: Carson City, Douglas, Lyon, Storey, Washoe

Advisory Committee

Amy Fleming, Governor's Office of Workforce Innovation
Andrew Snyder, Nevada Department of Education
Catherine Connelly, Northern Nevada Regional Professional Development Program
Lisa Taylor, University of Nevada, Reno
Sherry Griffin, Northern Nevada Math Club, Inc.
Tracey Howard, Governor's Office of Science, Innovation and Technology