You are here

Events

Featured Events

Building A Better World: Civil & Environmental Engineering Camp Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Discovery Engineering: MESA First Generation Engineering Camp Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
UNLV STEM Summer Camp Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Jul 22
Winnemucca Wilderness Survival Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Winnemucca Wilderness Survival Camp
Jul 22 - Jul 25 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Vesco Park Event Detail
Jul 27
Get Closer to the Land: Signs of Wildlife on the Trail
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

UNR's Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center, Wells Fargo Auditorium Event Detail
Jul 27
Animal Ark Cheetah Dash
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Immerse yourself in the incredible experience of watching Animal Ark’s magnificent cheetahs run at top speeds across the desert.

Animal Ark, 1265 Deerlodge Road, Reno, NV, 89508 Event Detail
Jul 29
Air Force Association CyberCamps @ West CTA
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 2:00pm

West Career and Technical Academy (West CTA) Event Detail
Aug 03
Black Hat USA 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00am to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00am

Mandalay Bay Event Detail
Aug 06
CompTIA Partner Summit 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00am to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00am

Bellagio Event Detail

Pages

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
»